} JavaScript Menu, DHTML Menu Powered By Milonic
HomeFamily Life Center | Our Pastor | Beulah News | Ministries | SermonsSearch | Contact Us
Top Head

Organizational Contacts



Contact List 
Ministry Name org_contacts.asp?MinistryOrder=Sorter_MinName&MinistryDir=ASC org_contacts.asp?MinistryOrder=Sorter_MinName&MinistryDir=DESC Type Ascending org_contacts.asp?MinistryOrder=Sorter_MinCatId&MinistryDir=DESC Contact Name org_contacts.asp?MinistryOrder=Sorter_MinContactName&MinistryDir=ASC org_contacts.asp?MinistryOrder=Sorter_MinContactName&MinistryDir=DESC Position org_contacts.asp?MinistryOrder=Sorter_MinPosition&MinistryDir=ASC org_contacts.asp?MinistryOrder=Sorter_MinPosition&MinistryDir=DESC Contact # org_contacts.asp?MinistryOrder=Sorter_MinContactPhone&MinistryDir=ASC org_contacts.asp?MinistryOrder=Sorter_MinContactPhone&MinistryDir=DESC Phone Ext org_contacts.asp?MinistryOrder=Sorter_MinExt&MinistryDir=ASC org_contacts.asp?MinistryOrder=Sorter_MinExt&MinistryDir=DESC Email Address org_contacts.asp?MinistryOrder=Sorter_MinContactEmail&MinistryDir=ASC org_contacts.asp?MinistryOrder=Sorter_MinContactEmail&MinistryDir=DESC
Alfonza Campbell Choir  Choir  Dot Jenkins  President  (404) 694-1193  N/A  DJDottyj@aol.com 
E. D. Thomas Male Chorus  Choir  Bro. Henry Manley  President  (404) 243-7866  To be provided  hm1523.hm@gmail.com 
Jerry D. Black Sr. Choir  Choir  Sis. Jessie Parker  President  (678) 467-0869  To be provided  jessie.parker210@yahoo.com 
P. W. Elliott Choir  Choir  Eunice Zachery  Adviser  (404) 401-2916  N / A  ehzz@yahoo.com 
Tom Carlton Youth & Young Adult Choir  Choir  Bro. Donald Harris  President  (706) 474-3083  N/A  dermid.harris@gmail.com 
Sacrifice Choir  Choir  Sis. Christine O'Kelley  President  (404) 932-0898  N / A  Christineokelley@bellsouth.net  
Choir Presidents Council  Choir  Christine O'Kelley  President  (404) 932-0898  N / A  christineokelley@bellsouth.ne 
12 Tribes Ministry - Chairman  Ministry  Dea. Phil McGregor  Chairman  (678) 565-3885  N/A  phil.mcgregor.cn6p@statefarm.com 
Benevolent Committee  Ministry  Dea. Ronnie Marshall  Chairman  (404) 241-3307  1261  To be provided 
Candy Stripe Ministry  Ministry  Sis. Erica Johnson  Lead Coordinator  (678) 361-2751  To be provided  eej1908@gmail.com 
Covenant Couples Ministry  Ministry  Rev. & Sis. Jackie Robinson  Directors  (404) 643-7759  N/A  jandhrobinson1@comcast.net 
First Family Aide Ministry  Ministry  Sis. Paula Neely  Chairperson  (770) 474-1741  To be provided  joyfulpaula@bellsouth.net 
Glenda J. Black Cancer Support Group  Ministry  Sis. Brenda Steele  Coordinator  (678) 548-9462  N/A  brendasteele@bellsouth.net 
Health Resource Ministry  Ministry  Portia Griffin  Coordinator  (404) 508-1415  N/A  pjgriffin004@aol.com 
Homeless Street Ministry  Ministry  Bro. Alex Wright  President  (404) 503-3132  N/A  jesuslovesyoual@gmail.com 
InStep Ministry  Ministry  Akecia Cunningham  Coordinator  (404) 734-8481  To be provided  instep100@hotmail.com 
InSync Ministry  Ministry  Bro. & Sister Lee Snell  Co-Directors  (770) 413-6902  To be provided  gllens22@gmail.com 
Intercessory Prayer Ministry  Ministry  Dea. Eddie Ashley  Coordinator  (770)385-2940  N/A  edntray@bellsouth.net 
Joshua Man Brotherhood  Ministry  Bro. Idus Sanders  Chairman  (404)241-8658  To be provided  idus@bellsouth.net 
Ministry for the Incarcerated  Ministry  Rev. David Koonce  Coordinator  (770)785-2041  N/A  solidrock4777@hotmail.com 
Evangelism Ministry  Ministry  Rev. Maurice Ficklin   Director Ministry of Evangelism  (870) 718-2228  N / A  mdficklin@yahoo.com 
Music Arts & Drama Ministry  Ministry  Sharon Murray  President  (404) 244-1361  N/A  sewmurray1@bellsouth.net 
Open Hands Ministry  Ministry  Bro. Marvin Dickinson  Coordinator  (678) 755-7615  N/A  dickinma@us.ibm.com 
Women's Ministry  Ministry  Sis. Mary Robinson  Secretary  (770)918-9111  N / A  Women.ministry@yahoo.com 
Dance Ministry  Ministry  Dawn Kearse  President  (404) 551-9276  N / A  sunrisecreations@hotmail.com